Hi there, welcome to my park…

Standard

Probably the number one thing I find myself thinking is “I wish I were in
Disney World right now.”

Variations on this theme include “when can I go back to Disney World?” “if I
were in Disney World right now, where would I eat lunch?” and “I wonder what
the queue time for Soarin’ is right now?”

Needless to say, Disney is a bit of an omnipresence amongst my brain cells.

So I thought I would share these Disney ruminations with the world. (Why? I
don’t know.) My poor beleaguered boyfriend, Wingnut, puts up with this on a
regular basis. Perhaps now he will be spared a Disney conversation or two.

Perhaps not.

Comment on this!

